Legal Question in Civil Litigation in California

Can a metro bus driver demand that I wear a face mask upon boarding although I’m wearing a doubled up bandana face covering is this leagal?


Asked on 3/05/21, 10:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

Yes. Bandanas, even doubled, have been shown to be only "better than nothing." They are not adequate for public transportation.

Read more
Answered on 3/05/21, 11:00 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in California