Legal Question in Civil Litigation in California

I took my RV to the dealership to have warranty work performed, while it was there the catalytic converter was stolen, they say that they are not responsible. I say it was in their possession and should be covered by their insurance. They told me to contact my own insurance company and file a claim. What can I do?


Asked on 10/22/21, 5:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

Contact your insurance.

Read more
Answered on 10/23/21, 2:48 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in California