Legal Question in Civil Litigation in California

Can i sue Someone who has my 3 photo albums, i have 10 years of conversations (emails, and facebook messages) of her telling me she has them, and will get them back to me. It’s been too long and i must try other ways. Please help, these photo albums are worth millions of dollars to me. They are irreplaceable


Asked on 9/24/21, 2:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

If you have been asking for ten years without doing anything about it you have missed all deadlines for taking legal action.

Read more
Answered on 9/25/21, 8:17 am


Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in California