Legal Question in Health Care Law in California

Dear Mr Lawyer,

I know you are a busy man, however I would greatly appreciate if you answered a couple of my questions for my International Baccalaureate Politics IA project since it would help me out a lot.

To what extent has the legalization of marijuana in California been beneficial for their politics?

Do you think the legalization of Marijuana in California was a good idea?

How has the legalization of Marijuana in California affected crime rates, public health, and traffic safety?

Kind Regards.

Asked on 5/09/22, 3:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

These are not legal questions and we do not answer homework questions.

Read more
Answered on 5/11/22, 6:40 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in California