Legal Question in Employment Law in California

Goodday. Kindly explain the interaction between a contract of employment, collective agreement and BCEA.


Asked on 9/28/21, 5:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

BCEA is a South African law. You can't ask California lawyers to answer questions about employment in South Africa. We are not qualified to respond.

Read more
Answered on 9/29/21, 2:38 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in California