Legal Question in Employment Law in California

Just a simple question. I am planning to post a question for possible answering by one of the lawyers on your website. Will I be able to later delete/hide the question/answers?

Thanks for your help.

Asked on 12/26/12, 8:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Schneider, Holtz & Hutchison

The only way to hide questions and answers is by choosing the paid question option. Paid questions are private. Free questions are public.

Read more
Answered on 12/28/12, 2:31 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in California