Legal Question in Personal Injury in California

My brother was in a motorcycle accident. A dog ran out in front of him. Neighbors of the dog says they have had to return dog multiple times to the owner as they don’t keep him contained. Are the dog owners responsible?

Asked on 8/18/21, 10:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Owais Ahmad Qadri United Law Associates

Yes the owner is fully responsible to components you otherwise the legal notice for damages and file petition .

[email protected]

Read more
Answered on 8/19/21, 9:33 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in California