Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

is there an alloted amount of time from when a home is no longer on probate to when it is put up for sale?

Asked on 11/15/17, 1:23 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gerald Dorfman Dorfman Law Office

Once probate is completed, the beneficiary or beneficiaries are free to sell the property as soon a they want.

Read more
Answered on 11/15/17, 7:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California