Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

Can a family member revoke a living trust? Can a mother file a living trust without the daughter who is on a grant deed as joint tenant?

Asked on 11/23/22, 4:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Schneider, Holtz & Hutchison

The trust or of a living trust can always revoke it. No one else can. Living trusts aren’t recorded. So i don’t understand that part of your question.

Read more
Answered on 11/24/22, 1:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California