Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

Minors would become beneficiaries of their grandma's estate if their mother doesn't meet conditions of will, but they are being told they can't have the information if the conditions were met or not. Why can they not get this information?


Asked on 8/08/21, 5:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

There is too little information to answer your question, starting with whether grandmother is alive or dead and who is saying this under what authority.

Read more
Answered on 8/09/21, 6:27 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California