Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Colorado

Laws In Denver

Why is it a law in Denver that you cannot lend your vacuum cleaner to your next door neighbor and where did this law originate?

Asked on 2/04/08, 2:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Philip Rosmarin Rosmarin Law Firm

Re: Laws In Denver

It is perfectly legal to lend your vacuum cleaner to your neighbor, so long as he or she doesn't actually turn it on. This law originated in cyberspace.

Good luck, and remember the wise advice of Polonius.

Read more
Answered on 2/04/08, 5:13 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Colorado