Legal Question in Criminal Law in Colorado

I am currently on unsupervised probation and applied for a job a few days ago. They are asking me for a drug test which I know I will fail and I'm wondering if my employer could get me in trouble with the law?

Asked on 6/12/13, 9:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Damon Cassens Waters, Kubik, and Cassens

If they report it, yes.

But that is more effort than most people are willing to go to.

Read more
Answered on 6/13/13, 5:30 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Colorado