Legal Question in DUI Law in Colorado

I have been told by a Colorado attorney that your blood sample must be tested within 15 days or it is inadmissable in court, is this true and where is it covered in Colorado law? Thank You

Asked on 2/18/11, 6:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jason Savela The Savela Law Firm, PC

not true in colorado - there used to be a regulation that mandated a time, but that is no longer and even then it was still admissible

Read more
Answered on 2/19/11, 8:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Colorado