Legal Question in Family Law in Connecticut

opposing atty files repetitious continuances to deal with other clients, does not notify me, says no response, judge grant

Asked on 5/17/22, 2:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Max Rosenberg Rosenberg,Whewell, & Hite, LLC

Are you unrepresented? It sounds like you are unrepresented. I would highly recommend securing experienced family law counsel to protect your interests. Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 5/20/22, 12:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Connecticut