Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Connecticut

deposit on contract for sale of condo, Buyer has breeched contract but will not sign release for from Our realtor has deposit in escrow and says she cant release the money to us unless the buyer signs the release. How do we get the money?

Asked on 2/14/22, 7:54 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Max Rosenberg Rosenberg,Whewell, & Hite, LLC

How has buyer breached contact? Sometimes these things drag out. More information is needed to answer this question.

Read more
Answered on 2/21/22, 11:21 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Connecticut