Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Connecticut

A tree on my property fell onto a neighbors property causing damage am I responsible?


Asked on 3/12/18, 8:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Max Rosenberg Rosenberg, Miller, Hite & Morilla, LLC

Very possibly, yes. More factors would help determine your exact amount of liability. Did the other home owner do something to cause the tree to fall. What other intervening factors were involved?

Read more
Answered on 4/10/18, 9:13 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Connecticut