Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Connecticut

I don't know which is faster, should I get emancipation or legal guardianship?

Asked on 4/21/20, 6:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Max Rosenberg Rosenberg,Whewell, & Hite, LLC

These are two different concepts. It would depend on what you are trying to accomplish. You should consult with an attorney in your area soon. I like Avvo and this site to review attorney profiles. Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 5/12/20, 11:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Connecticut