Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Connecticut

Can I use online signatures and online notary for my will?

Asked on 3/28/20, 9:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Max Rosenberg Rosenberg,Whewell, & Hite, LLC

We have been given authority to do docu-sign and remote notary services so yes. This is now possible. Please contact us if you would like assistance. 203-870-6700.

Read more
Answered on 3/30/20, 8:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Connecticut