Legal Question in Workers Comp in Connecticut

I was injured in a car accident going to the bank for work on 12/10/2009. My boss never offered me workmans comp, i was out 6 weeks, and did a few weeks working only 4 hours a day, and had some time off for dr appts, and physical therepy. I am still injured, and was basically forced to quit my job,due to constant harassment from my boss My lawyer told me that i can still collect that all of that money. I was wondering how long it would take for me to recieve any of that money?

Asked on 3/28/10, 6:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Aspell Law Office of James F. Aspell, PC

If you have a lawyer you should ask them that question. That is why you pay them.

Read more
Answered on 4/02/10, 9:42 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Connecticut