Legal Question in Disability Law in District of Columbia


my brother was issued a subpeona at his job. he was questioned and brought back again. this was in '07 can they bring this back up when ever they want?

Asked on 9/29/08, 1:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jon van Horne Law Office of Jon W. van Horne

Re: Subpeona

There really is not enough information here to provide a response. What is meant by "bring this back up when ever they want"?

Read more
Answered on 9/29/08, 1:57 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in District of Columbia