Legal Question in Admiralty Law in Florida

I am a member of a gym the restroom and changing room is together the gym is open from 5am to 10pm. The problem is they have a women cleaning the restroom from 12pm to 12:45pm. Is it legal for me to have to use the restroom in front of a lady or be locked out from using the restroom for 45 mins I am a old person that respect his body and feel this is unfair I pay monthly due for all operating hours this mean being able to use the restroom.

Asked on 2/11/11, 12:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, McLaughlin & Whittemore P.A.

They can close the restroom periodically for cleaning as they have.

Read more
Answered on 2/12/11, 3:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Admiralty Law questions and answers in Florida