Legal Question in Business Law in Florida

A friend and I are going into business together. She has a product idea. I did the engineering and drawings and found a supplier. We plan to split the investment costs. What should be the split on the profits?

Asked on 2/10/12, 7:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

That is not a legal question. That is a business question, and it is whatever the 2 of you can agree upon.

Read more
Answered on 2/10/12, 9:30 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Florida