Legal Question in Business Law in Florida

In the state of Florida if I open a recruiting company that is done strictly over the internet and phone from home or ability to work anywhere for that matter and there is no staff just my husband and I no candidates or clients visit the house or any place of business is it considered doing business in the state?


Asked on 1/21/20, 10:24 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Diane Downs DMD Law, P.A.

Yes.

Read more
Answered on 1/21/20, 11:56 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Florida