Legal Question in Consumer Law in Florida

if a company sends your personal information to a stranger what can i do

Asked on 4/30/20, 6:33 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Angelo Marino Angelo Marino Jr. PA

This would be a violation of your privacy rights. Depending on what is said, to whom it is published, and how it affects you, determines the damages, if any.

You would need to see a lawyer.

Read more
Answered on 5/01/20, 6:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Florida