Legal Question in Consumer Law in Florida

Auto dealership gave bank wrong info. What grounds can I stand on about new paperwork and value of vehicle

Asked on 3/30/20, 11:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Philip Duvalsaint Philip A. Duvalsaint, PLLC

I'm not quite sure what you mean. Has the dealership made any offer to resolve the matter? What wrong information did the dealership give?

Read more
Answered on 3/30/20, 12:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Florida