Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Florida

Will a final judgment be removed from a defendants record, if a third party defendant is found completely responsible for the judgement entered against a defendant in favor of a plaintiff?


Asked on 5/28/19, 3:52 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

No.

Read more
Answered on 5/28/19, 5:05 pm
Barry Kaufman The Law Office of Barry W. Kaufman

I think Mr. Wagner said it best.

Read more
Answered on 5/28/19, 6:09 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Florida