Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Florida

Is it legal for a condo association collections law firm to bill individual unit owners for legal fees in connection with delequent assessment fee collections and liens? or id the condominium association collection law firm obligated to bill the association for legal fees in connection with collecting delequent assessments fees and liens with the unit owner obligated to pay the association directly (and not the collections lawfirm) legal fees?

Asked on 4/24/19, 4:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Kaufman The Law Office of Barry W. Kaufman

In all probability, the law firm can bill the individual.

Read more
Answered on 4/24/19, 6:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Florida