Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

what is the minimum punishment for smuggling contraband into a facility

Asked on 12/13/11, 5:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

There is no mandatory minimum, so it could be as little as just probation. However, a lot depends on the sentencing guidelines, the prosecutor, and judge. Talk to an attorney in person to get a better idea.

Read more
Answered on 12/13/11, 8:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida