Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

I am on probation for possession of cocaine, 1st offense. Recently left county w/o permission, got side swiped and panicked and fled the scene. Got letter for vop. I am primary care giver for my mom, I cant go to jail and leave my mom alone. Can u help?


Asked on 5/02/20, 7:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jonathan Blecher Jonathan Blecher, P.A.

I can help you by suggesting that you consult an attorney offline to discuss your two-county problems. Your situation needs boots in the ground to help you. This is not an impossible situation.

Read more
Answered on 5/02/20, 8:10 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida