Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

Hi I have a question my husband is currently in jail but he’s a first time offender he’s being charged with second degree murder, armed robbery and 2 counts of burglary I don’t know what to think can you please give me some information I want to know if he’d be able to get probation if it’s possible

Asked on 2/04/23, 11:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Murder carries a life sentence. Probation isn't likely.

Read more
Answered on 2/22/23, 7:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida