Legal Question in Education Law in Florida

if i was to be at a deposition and i missed it and forgot completely about it until it was too late what will happen? i was just supposed to give a statement... i was not one of the main parts of the case.

Asked on 7/16/13, 3:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Angelo Marino Angelo Marino Jr. PA

Just call the lawyer who set it and promise to be at the next depo and set up a time for it. All should be ok.

Read more
Answered on 7/17/13, 7:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in Florida