Legal Question in Education Law in Florida

I want to find this company and get some legal action done to this company that has ripped off many people such as myself. They are offering "official diplomas" with a 75% - 100% refund guarantee depending on when you ordered the diploma and whether it is open or not. I really want to do something about this. Anything to help?

Asked on 3/02/11, 7:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Carmen Demapan Blind Ear Law Group, PA.

You should start with researching the company on

Read more
Answered on 3/03/11, 1:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in Florida