Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

I have divorce laper stating i am to get my children every summer from june 16 until aug. 8 but due to this covid 19 virus but my ex spouse just told me i can not get them this summer is she allowed to do this

Asked on 4/30/20, 4:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

Not without a court order. You can go to court to enforce the order.

Read more
Answered on 4/30/20, 5:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida