Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

What is a Pre-Trial Order in a child custody case


Asked on 2/03/14, 3:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Smitten Carey and Leisure

It is an order setting forth parameters for the trial - deadlines, witnesses, court reporter, records custodians, etc. Contact my office for free consultation 727-446-7659

Read more
Answered on 2/04/14, 3:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida