Legal Question in Health Care Law in Florida

Can a doctor seen on an out patient basis access records from a hospital visit without consent from patient and then make info obtained part of his medical office report?

Asked on 10/18/18, 9:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, McLaughlin & Whittemore P.A.

The consent to do so was probably in the original paperwork that you signed

Read more
Answered on 10/18/18, 12:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in Florida