Legal Question in Immigration Law in Florida

If someone wants to apply for their citizenship but, is on probation for a simple battery charge would you recommend them to apply while on probation or wait until the probation is over?

Asked on 10/14/11, 9:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Latangie Williams Law Office of Latangie Williams, P.A.

Please contact my office at 904-576-2581 or email me at [email protected] for a free consultation.

Read more
Answered on 10/22/11, 7:12 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Florida