Legal Question in Insurance Law in Florida

There was an ad in the newspaper for someone looking to buy diabetes test strips. i receive these for free from liberty medical. would selling them be insurance fraud?


Asked on 9/01/10, 4:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

Probably improper. They were not provided for resale and I doubt that you are properly licensed to sell medical paraphanalia.

Read more
Answered on 9/06/10, 4:29 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Florida