Legal Question in Insurance Law in Florida

what is my liability if my child, over age 21 were to get in an accident if the car is titled in her name but she is listed under my auto policy?

Asked on 8/27/10, 3:32 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Michael Tobin Michael M. Tobin, P.A.


Read more
Answered on 9/02/10, 10:42 am
David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

If you are not an owner, you have no responsibility.

Read more
Answered on 9/03/10, 10:21 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Florida