Legal Question in Insurance Law in Florida

I have BC/BS health insurance but I have a rider on it. When I get my medicare next month and want BC/BS as my supplemental insurance, will the rider have to stay? If so, I better change insurances now!

Asked on 3/10/11, 5:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Gwaltney William W. Gwaltney, Attorneys at Law

You do not provide enough information for an answer here, but it doesn't sound like your question is a legal question. You should talk to customer service at BCBS and find out what they have to say.

Read more
Answered on 3/10/11, 9:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Florida