Legal Question in Insurance Law in Florida

in florida if you hire attorney for auto accident you were injured, the other party is at fault if they do not have coverage for bodily injury liability will your attorney let you know. Florida is a no-fault state.

Asked on 9/22/22, 6:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

Your attorney should notify you when this information is obtained. Reach out and ask

Read more
Answered on 9/22/22, 7:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Florida