Legal Question in Insurance Law in Florida

private school insurance

hello, iis it required by florida law for a private school to carry insurance? if this school floods a private home, would this be covered under storm water or liability?


Asked on 9/08/07, 11:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

Re: private school insurance

I know of no requirement that they carry insurance, but it would surprise me if they did not.

Read more
Answered on 9/08/07, 11:23 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Florida