Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Florida

Pro Se Litigation Florida Circuit Court

I'm filing a pro se defamation lawsuit in Florida circuit court. I'd like to get sample or actual pleadings for frames of reference. Where can I obtain same? I'd also like to get hold of any other pro se litigation reference tools.

Asked on 2/06/08, 11:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, McLaughlin & Whittemore P.A.

Re: Pro Se Litigation Florida Circuit Court

go to the law library.

Read more
Answered on 2/09/08, 5:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Florida