Legal Question in Employment Law in Florida

When my wife's boss (in Florida) goes no vacation (or other personal leave) the doors are shut and no one gets paid for that time. Are they in tittle to get paid for tat time?


Asked on 11/20/17, 3:51 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

It depends on the agreement between your wife and the employer. If that is "the deal" she signed up for and employed, then he can do that.

Read more
Answered on 11/28/17, 7:53 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Florida