Legal Question in Employment Law in Florida

I work in Florida full time - 8am-5pm with an unpaid hour for lunch (40hr work week) - I want to change my hours to 9:30am-4:30pm (35hr work week) and not take any lunch just work 7 hrs per day. can my employer require me to take a lunch if I choose not to?

Asked on 1/16/19, 11:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, McLaughlin & Whittemore P.A.


Read more
Answered on 1/16/19, 12:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Florida