Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Florida

a lady renter of a room in my house in jax with lease until july 1. can i give her 30 days notice to pre-vacate a month in advance?

Asked on 4/30/19, 10:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

Does she have a written lease? Probably not. No written lease ? Probably with at least 14 days notice. More facts needed. Why not just talk to her ?

Read more
Answered on 5/01/19, 1:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Florida