Legal Question in Personal Injury in Florida

What is the statue of limitations in the state of florida for an auto accident/


Asked on 9/28/09, 2:42 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

robert roemer Robert Roemer & Associates,P.A.

four years from date accident

Read more
Answered on 9/28/09, 3:04 pm


Angelo Marino Angelo Marino Jr. PA

4 years if no death. 2 years if death.

Read more
Answered on 9/28/09, 9:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Florida