Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

Does a condominium common element seawall change to private ownership when an association waterfront member (unit owner) is authorized to build an attached private dock for personal use?

Asked on 6/23/21, 3:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

Without reading the documents, no one can answer properly.

Read more
Answered on 6/23/21, 6:05 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida