Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

Isigned a contract to sell my house with a realestate saleman there a no potential buyers can I fire hin and not sell my house

Asked on 8/16/22, 6:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

The contract and its terms control. You need to have an attorney review whatever you signed.

Read more
Answered on 8/16/22, 7:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida