Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

Real estate question. We have a deposit on a new construction home to be completed several months from now. What means might we have to get our deposit returned?

Asked on 4/13/20, 7:17 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

Your contract controls. Have it reviewed by a real estate attorney.

Read more
Answered on 4/14/20, 3:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida