Legal Question in Tax Law in Florida

I have 2 IRAs and wondering if I should convert them to Roth IRAs for my 3 children; the beneficiaries?

I don't have a BIG amount to go to my kids ;so I want to know how to protect what they will get.

Asked on 3/14/16, 3:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, McLaughlin & Whittemore P.A.

This is a question best put to a financial advisor, not a lawyer.

Read more
Answered on 3/14/16, 4:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Tax and Taxation Law questions and answers in Florida